Loading Events

« All Events

Calendar of HVRA Events for 2021

January 1 - December 31

Watch the sidebar for more detailed announcements about the public events listed here.
Event details are subject to change.

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Tues. Jan. 19 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Tues. Feb. 16 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Tues. Mar. 16 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Tues. Apr. 20 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Tues, May 18 Spring Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
multiple small events
No Plant Fair; instead, Contactless Sharing
local porches/walkways
Tues. June 15 Board Meeting, 7-9pm tba
Tues. July 21 Board Meeting, 7-9pm tba
Tues. Aug. 18 Board Meeting, 7-9pm tba
Sun. Sept. 12 tbc Fall Fair, noon-6pm
Brunswick & Ulster
Tues. Sept. 21 Board Meeting, 7-9pm tba
October, date tba Annual General Meeting, 6:30-9pm tba
Mon. Nov. 1 Pumpkin Festival, 6-8pm Harbord Village
Tues. Nov. 16 Board Meeting, 7-9pm tba
Tues. Dec 21 Board Meeting, 7-9pm tba

 

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31
Event Categories:
, , , , ,

Organizer

Secretary HVRA
Email:
secretary@harbordvillage.com
Website:
harbordvillage.com