Loading Events

« All Events

Calendar of HVRA Events for 2020

January 1 - December 31

Watch the sidebar for more detailed announcements about the public events listed here.

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Tues. Jan. 14 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick
Tues. Feb. 18 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick
Tues. Mar. 24 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Tues. Apr. 21 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Wed. May 20 Spring Meeting, 6:30-9pm – cancelled! 45 Brunswick
Wed. May 20 New: NetZero Carbon Webinar, 7:15-8:45pm Online: https://zoom.us/j/570999787
Sun. June 7
Plant Fair, 1-3pm – cancelled!
25 Brunswick, south patio
Tues. June 16 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Tues. July 21 Board Meeting, 7-9pm – cancelled!
Tues. Aug. 18 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Sun. Sept. 6 Fall Fair, noon-6pm – cancelled; see Alternative Autumn Events
Brunswick & Ulster
Tues. Sept. 15 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Thu. Oct. 22 New date! Annual General Meeting, 6:30-9pm zoom – register here
Sun. Nov. 1 Virtual Pumpkin Festival, 6-8pm Harbord Village
Tues. Nov. 17 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom
Tues. Dec 15 Board Meeting, 7-9pm zoom

 

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
December 31
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Organizer

Secretary HVRA
Email:
secretary@harbordvillage.com
Website:
harbordvillage.com