Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2018

Calendar of HVRA Events for 2018

January 1 - December 31

Watch the sidebar for more detailed announcements about the public events listed here. DATE EVENT LOCATION Tues. Jan. 16 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick, STR Room Tues. Feb. 20 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick Tues. Mar. 20 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick Tues. Ap. 17 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick Wed. May 16 Spring Meeting, 6:30-9pm 45 Brunswick Sun. June 3 Plant Fair, 1-3pm 25 Brunswick, south patio Tues. June 19 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick Thurs. July 12 Greening…

Find out more »

January 2019

Calendar of HVRA Events for 2019

Tuesday January 1, 2019 - Tuesday December 31, 2019

Watch the sidebar for more detailed announcements about the public events listed here.   DATE EVENT LOCATION Tues. Jan. 15 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick, Tues. Feb. 19 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick Tues. Mar. 19 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick Tues. Apr. 16 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick Wed. May 15 Spring Meeting, 6:30-9pm 45 Brunswick Sun. June 2 Plant Fair, 1-3pm 25 Brunswick, south patio Tues. June 18 Board Meeting, 7-9pm 25 Brunswick Tues. July 16 Board Meeting,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events