Contact Us

Mailing Address

Harbord Village Residents’ Association
PO Box 68522
360A Bloor St. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1X1


2016-2017 HVRA Board Members

From left: Carmen Gauthier, Bob Stambula, Gail Misra, Carlo Drudi, Tim Grant, Anne Kerekes, Gus Sinclair, Lena Mortensen, Margaret Procter, Carolee Orme, Sue Dexter. Missing from photo: Christian Mueller, Jane Perdue, Andrea Poptsis, Regine Schmid, Nicole Schulman. (Photo by Graham Rempe, taken at AGM Oct. 17, 2016.)

Map showing HVRA areas. Prepared by Wendy Smith.
Map of Harbord Village, showing areas represented by board members

HVRA board members October 2016


Gus Sinclair
Membership Secretary
Gail Misra (pro tem)
Past Chair
Tim Grant
Board Secretary
Andrea Poptsis
Gail Misra
U. of T. Liaison
Sue Dexter
Carlo Drudi
Communications Director